Blog

My expectation from this course is to help me further my education in Sports Management. The class will help me learn how to employ principles of strategic planning, and financial and human resource management. This will help me assess marketing and media needs and formulate short term and long term solutions. I expect that I will learn terminology and concepts associated with communication in sports. I also want to learn more about the marketing side, and how I can use media and communication to market teams, events, sponsors, etc. These are my expectations from this class, and I hope I learn a lot more as well.

Leave a Reply

